Acoustic Adventures Volume One (Double Vinyl)

€21,77 for outside of EU customers
€26,99 for EU customers
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Acoustic Adventures Volume One Blue LP from the Official Sonata Arctica Webshop!


Side A

01. The Rest Of The Sun Belongs To Me
02. For The Sake Of Revenge
03. A Little Less Understanding

Side B

04. Alone In Heaven
05. Tallulah
06. Don't Say A Word

Side C

07. As If The World Wasn't Ending
08. Paid In Full
09. Tonight I Dance Alone

Side D

10. The Wolves Die Young
11. Wolf & Raven
12. On The Faultline