Talviyö CD

€14,52 for outside of EU customers
€18,00 for EU customers
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Release date: 6.9.2019

Jewel Case version of the new Sonata Arctica album "Talviyö".


01. Message From The Sun
02. Whirlwind
03. Cold
04. Storm The Armada
05. The Last Of The Lambs
06. Who Failed The Most
07. Ismo's Got Good Reactors
08. Demon's Cage
09. A Little Less Understanding
10. The Raven Still Flies With You
11. The Garden