Acoustic Adventures Volume Two Digipak

€14,52 for outside of EU customers
€18,00 for EU customers
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Release date: 30.9.2022

Pre-order "Acoustic Adventures Volume Two" Digipak from the Official Sonata Arctica Webshop!

Please note! Orders that include pre-order items will be delivered around the release date.


01. I Have A Right
02. Black Sheep
03. Half A Marathon Man
04. Broken
05. Letter To Dana
06. FullMoon
07. Shamandalie
08. San Sebastian
09. Gravenimage
10. Flag In The Ground
11. My Land
12. Victoria's Secret