Acoustic Adventures Volume One Digipak

€14,52 for outside of EU customers
€18,00 for EU customers
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Release date: 21.1.2022

Pre-order Acoustic Adventures Volume One Digipak from the Official Sonata Arctica Webshop!


01. The Rest Of The Sun Belongs To Me
02. For The Sake Of Revenge
03. A Little Less Understanding
04. Alone In Heaven
05. Tallulah
06. Don't Say A Word
07. As If The World Wasn't Ending
08. Paid In Full
09. Tonight I Dance Alone
10. The Wolves Die Young
11. Wolf & Raven
12. On The Faultline

Please note! Orders that include pre-order items will be delivered around the release date.